Latest Jobs Alert

Govt Jobs, Results, Free Job Alert, Sarkari Naukri, Admit Card

BMRCL Train Operator Results 2016 Check Engineer Exam Merit List @

BMRCL Train Operator Results 2016, cut off mark, merit list for maintainer section engineer exam is now available at

BMRCL Maintainer Exam Results 2016 Online: Bangalore Metro Rail Corporation has successfully conducted exam on 18/09/2016 for operator, maintainer and engineer examination on its main official website at for all of related candidates who have appeared for it so for daily updates on regard of exact declaration date and time with further schedule please bookmark this page once in a day.

BMRCL Train Operator Results 2016 Expected Date

The Bangalore Metro Rail Corporation Limited is also known BMRCL. It is founded from October 2011. It is one of the joint projects of government of Andhra Pradesh and government of Karnataka. It is also responsible for implementation of Bangalore Metro Rail Project of special ambition. To improve the quality of service and increase the strength of the workforce, controller unit of the organization circulate notification for recruitment drive and appoint them after going through the selection procedure.

Couple days ago, authority has decided recruitment notification for 308 various posts such as Maintainer, Train Operator and Section Engineer. Aspirants must be prepare to well good marks in written exam by mentioned instruction and their information given on this website. Aspirants searching for government jobs in Karnataka have appear in this test and looking to know Bangalore Metro Section Engineer Cut off Marks. In this page direct link to provided along with Bangalore Metro Rail Results is given below.

BMRCL Maintainer Exam Cut Off Marks

Name of Organization: Bangalore Metro Rail Corporation Limited

Number of Vacancies: 308 Posts

Name of Posts: Various Posts

Type of Exam: Written Test

Exam Date: 18th September 2016

Results Status: Available Soon

Candidates who have appeared in the BMRC Maintainer Merit List 2016 will soon able to check their exam results. As many number of days have been passed from exam date, now all the applied number of student are eagerly waiting for the declaration of BMRC Exam Cut Off Marks and results. Below we have also mentioned some of the important step to download the result/ merit list at our page. To follow as it is mentioned below without skipping any steps or you can apply your own methods to download it.

How to Check Bangalore Metro Operator Results 2016 Online?

  • Visit and open the official website of BMRCL at
  • On the home page left side of website there will be a link of latest news where you see a link from result
  • Now click on Result of BMRCL Results 2016 link will be given
  • On that web page now enter your required details such as roll number or registration number.
  • As soon as you will submit your information you will have your result on your screen.
  • There will be name of all candidates who have passed the exam successfully.
  • Save it and take print out of it for future reference.

Important Links: 

Check BMRCL Train Operator Score Card 2016

Official Site:

Note: Here, we have provided all latest information regarding BMRCL train operator results 2016 along with declaration date, personal interview date etc are mentioned in our page. In case any query our article related please comment us. Our team member reply as soon as possible.

Updated: October 3, 2016 — 3:45 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest Jobs Alert © 2017 Frontier Theme